Freddie’s Fieldhouse, Reservations

The Fieldhouse (AKA 184 Blue Road) is available for use by Members of the LLCOA. To reserve a date, please send a request to both longwoodlakecabinowners@gmail.com and snowpagano@gmail.com.
You’ll be notified on approval.

2021 Calendar

Saturday, June 5
Sunday, June 6
Saturday, June 12 – BINGO
Sunday, June 13 – BINGO rain date
Saturday, June 19 – Docktail Hour
Sunday, June 20
Saturday, June 26 – Annual Members Meeting
Sunday, June 27
Saturday, July 3
Sunday, July 4
Saturday, July 10 – Trivia Night
Sunday, July 11
Saturday, July 17 – Yard Sale
Sunday, July 18
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25
Saturday, July 31
Sunday, August 1
Saturday, August 7
Sunday, August 8
Saturday, August 14
Sunday, August 15
Saturday, August 21
Sunday, August 22
Saturday, August 28
Sunday, August 29

September through mid October – reserved for Movie Production