LLCOA Storage Building – 2019

LLCOA Storage Bldg. Availability -2019
Sat. June 15
Sun. June 16
Sat.June 22
Sun.June 23
Sat. June 29
Sun. June 30
Sat. July 6
Sun. July 7
Sat. July 13
Sun. July 14
Sat. July 20
Sun. July 21
Sat. July 27
Sun. July 28
Sat. Aug 4
Sun. Aug 5
Sat. Aug 10 – Booked –  Picnic
Sun. Aug 11 – Picnic –  cleanup
Sat. Aug 17
Sun. Aug 18
Sat. Aug 24
Sun. Aug 25

Sept. 2019 – No Availability – Movie Shoot

To reserve a date, please download and fill out the Storage Building request form and email it to both longwoodlakecabinowners@gmail.com and snowpagano@gmail.com.
You will be notified upon approval.